John Payne and THE LOCO CREW

A full instrumental album from John Payne and The LOCO Crew consisting of Johnny Fedevich, Jonathan Gilcrest, Jamie Hosmer, Frank Klepacki, Gregg Fox, Moni Scaria, Jeff Marshall, and John Payne former lead vocalist with the super group ASIA and current bands GPS and Dukes of the Orient.

Note: Due to excessive shipping fees for International customers, CD orders are reserved for US domestic sales only.

Showing all 10 results